Diversified Partners CRE | Contact Us
15292
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15292,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Our Corporate Headquarters

7500 E. McDonald Drive Suite 100A 
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Email: info@dpcre.com
Phone: (480) 947-8800
Fax: (480) 947-8830

Our Executive Team

Walt Brown Jr.

CEO & DESIGNATED BROKER

walt@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8160

Larry Brown

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF BROKERAGE & DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

larry@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8186

Our Brokerage Team

Stephanie Davis

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF BROKERAGE

stephanie@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8163

Chris Evjen

SENIOR ASSOCIATE, RETAIL LEASING & SALES

chris@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8188

Michelle Cheverie

SENIOR ASSOCIATE, RETAIL LEASING & SALES

michelle@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8167

Bryan Moreno

SR. ASSOCIATE, RETAIL LEASING & SALES

bryan@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8181

Jennifer Hill

SR. VICE PRESIDENT OF BROKERAGE

jenniferh@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8193

Jeff Alba

RETAIL LEASING & SALES ASSOCIATE

jalba@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8178

Julie Harris

RETAIL LEASING & SALES ASSOCIATE

julie.harris@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8195

Nico Lopez-Guerra

RETAIL LEASING & SALES ASSOCIATE

nico@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8175 

Michael Monroe

BROKER ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / RE AGENT

michael@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8193

Gabriel Hill

BROKER ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / RE AGENT

gabe@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8178

Our Office Staff

Alexandra Schuchter

ZONING & ENTITLEMENTS CONSULTANT

alexandra@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8172

Kevin Gantner

CONSTRUCTION PROJECT MANAGER

kevin@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8182

Tim Ward

CONSTRUCTION PROJECT MANAGER

timw@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8190

Mike Hills

CONSTRUCTION ENGINEER

mikeh@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8173

Diane Scappaticci

BROKERAGE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / MARKETING

diane@dpcre.com

(480) 947-8800

Julie Thayer

BROKERAGE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / MARKETING

diane@dpcre.com

(480) 383-8196